Contact Quartz Mountain Resort

877-999-5567, Ext. 1 (toll free)

Randy Johnson

rjohnson@quartzmountain.org
General Manager


Allison Ingram

allison.ingram@quartzmountain.org
Sales Manager
 

Jennifer Ledesma

jennifer.ledesma@quartzmountain.org
Front Desk Manager


Dustin Corrales

dustin.corrales@quartzmountain.org
Banquet Manager


Michelle Ackerman

michelle.ackerman@quartzmountain.org
Housekeeping Manager


Victor Wilson

victor.wilson@quartzmountain.org
Chief Engineer


Jessica Wilson

jess.w@quartzmountain.org
Restaurant Manager


Bernell Fleming

bernelljfleming@quartzmountain.org
Kitchen Manager