Contact Quartz Mountain Resort

877-999-5567, Ext. 1 (toll free)


Charla Lambert
charla.lambert@quartzmountain.org
Sales Manager


Brandon Rumsey
brandon.rumsey@quartzmountain.org
Reservationist (Cabins & Availability)

Kyle Denton
kyle.denton@quartzmountain.org
Front Desk Manager

Dustin Corrales
dustin.corrales@quartzmountain.org
Banquet Manager

Michelle Ackerman
michelle.ackerman@quartzmountain.org
Housekeeping Manager

Victor Wilson
victor.wilson@quartzmountain.org
Food & Beverage Manager