Contact Quartz Mountain Resort

877-999-5567, Ext. 1 (toll free)

Randy Johnson

rjohnson@quartzmountain.org
General Manager

Charla Burrows

charla.burrows@quartzmountain.org
Sales Manager

Kyle Denton

kyle.denton@quartzmountain.org
Front Desk /Reservations Manager

Dustin Corrales

dustin.corrales@quartzmountain.org
Banquet Manager

Michelle Ackerman

michelle.ackerman@quartzmountain.org
Housekeeping Manager

Victor Wilson

victor.wilson@quartzmountain.org
Chief Engineer

Angela Eardman

aeardman@quartzmountain.org

Restaurant Manager